Audio Story- Women talk about I-phones

What drives women to buy a Smartphone over another one? Since I already asked a guy on this matter, this week, I decided to turn to the protagonists: women.

Michael, from T-mobile already gave me an “android” point of view, this time I thought it could be interesting to get one from Apple. And that is what I did. Since Apple’s staff is not allowed to be recorded nor give “interviews”.. I had to randomly ask customers. Two women accepted to give me their opinions… and although I could have ran into android’s owners… fate made it that both girls had an I-phone.

Although they do not have the same needs, these two women expectations are complementary and somehow meet one another.

Leave a Reply

